BZ Reading
BZ Listening
6. Hannah Stak - Musician
0:00
-56:58

6. Hannah Stak - Musician

This week’s episode is with Cleveland singer-songwriter, Hannah Stak. I first heard her play at the McFarland Manor house show, and she lived up to the high praise I’d been hearing from my wife, Deb. She was one of the first artists I booked for the revival of my Carnivale last August. I also loved her banter and stories between songs and was really glad to have this opportunity to get her to elaborate a bit more on some of those stories. This summer Hannah released her first EP, “Retrograde”, which you can find on Spotify. Hannah can be found playing or hosting events all over the city. Be sure to keep an eye on her Facebook page so you can catch one of her upcoming “Sounds and Stories” showcases featuring other great local musicians, or visit her website https://hannahstak.com for more information.

0 Comments