BZ Reading
BZ Listening
50. Not BZ, Us!
0:00
-20:05

50. Not BZ, Us!

Today I’m going to do something a little different, which might draw in some new listeners, but that’s not the point. The point is for the weeks remaining before the Ohio primary on March 17th, I am going to devote this podcast to advocating for Bernie Sanders.

Listeners will know that I’ve taken quite a long stretch between episodes recently. A big part of the hiatus has to do with my Bernie journey, going from donor and online-only supporter to an active volunteer that makes calls, performs data entry, and finally this weekend door-to-door canvassing.

Initially, I thought I’d make this episode all about my longer Bernie journey, how I first became aware of him, and what his candidacy means to me. Instead, I decided I’d kick things off by talking about the my first weekend canvassing.

Find a Bernie event near you: http://events.berniesanders.com/

0 Comments